Toll - Free No: 1800-121-7686

Advance Booking Started 2018 - 19 Academic Year

S.No. Courses Offered Name and Address of the College
1. B.Sc.(Hons.) Adhiparasakthi Agricultural College (APAC),
  Agriculture Kalavai, Vellore District – 632 506
2. B.Sc.(Hons.) Adhiparasakthi Horticultural College (APHC),
  Horticulture Kalavai, Vellore District – 632 506
3. B.Sc.(Hons.) Thanthai Roever Institute of Agriculture and Rural
  Agriculture Development (TRIARD), Perambalur – 621 212.
4. B.Sc.(Hons.) Vanavarayar Institute of Agriculture (VIA),
  Agriculture Manakkadavu, Pollachi – 642 103.
5. B.Sc.(Hons.) Imayam Institute of Agriculture and Technology (IIAT),
  Agriculture Kannanur, Thuraiyur Tk, Trichy Dt.-621 206
6. B.Sc.(Hons.) PGP College of Agricultural Sciences (PGPCAS),
  Agriculture Palani Nagar, Namakkal – 637405
7. B.Sc.(Hons.) RVS Agriculture College (RVSAC),
  Agriculture Thanjavur - 613 402
8. B.Sc.(Hons.) College of Agricultural Technology (CAT),
  Agriculture Kullapuram, Theni District – 625 562.
9. B.Sc.(Hons.) Kumaraguru Institute of Agriculture (KIA),
  Agriculture Sakthi Nagar, Erode District - 638 315
10. B.Sc.(Hons.) J.K.K.Munirajah College of Agricultural Science (JKKMCAS),
  Agriculture TN Palayam, Gobi (TK), Erode District - 638 506
11. B.Sc.(Hons.) Don Bosco College of Agriculture (DBCA),
  Agriculture Takkolam, Arakonam (TK),Vellore District – 631151
12. B.Sc.(Hons.) RVS Padmavathy Horticultural College (RVSPHC),
  Horticulture RVS Farm, S.Paraipatty Post, Oddanchatram Road,
    Sembatti, Dindigul District – 624 701
13. B.Sc.(Hons.) JSA College of Agriculture and Technology (JSACAT),
  Agriculture Avatti cross road, Ma.Podaiyur, Tholudur, Cuddalore-606 108
14. B.Sc.(Hons.) SRS Institute of Agriculture and Technology (SRSIAT),
  Agriculture Vedachandur, Dindigul District - 624 710
15. B.Sc.(Hons.) S. Thangapazham Agricultural College (STAC),
  Agriculture Vasudevanallur, Tirunelveli District - 627 760
16. B.Sc.(Hons.) Sethu Bhaskara Agricultural College and Research
  Agriculture Foundation (SBACRF), Kalam Kalvi nagar, Visalayankottai,
    Karaikudi Taluk, Sivagangai – 630 306
17. B.Sc.(Hons.) Nammazhvar College of Agriculture and Technology (NCAT),
  Agriculture ** Peraiyur Village, Peraiyur PO, Kamuthi Tk.,
    Ramanathapuram District – 623 708
18. B.Sc.(Hons.) Adhiyamaan College of Agriculture and Research (ACAR),
  Agriculture Agri Campus, Athimugam Village, Hosur – 635 109,
    Krishnagiri District
19. B.Sc.(Hons.) Krishna College of Agriculture and Technology (KRISAT),
  Agriculture Srirangapuram, Usilampatti – 625 532, Madurai District
20. B.Sc.(Hons.) The Indian Agricultural College (TIAC),
  Agriculture Raja Nagar, Radhapuram – 627 111 Thirunelveli District
21. B.Sc.(Hons.) Nalanda College of Agriculture (NCA),
  Agriculture Nedungur, Trichy 621 105
22. B.Sc.(Hons.) Aravindhar Agricultural Institute of Technology (AAIT),
  Agriculture Aravindhar Nagar,Thenpallipattu Village,
    Kalasapakkam Taluk, Thiruvannamalai – 606751
23. B.Sc.(Hons.) Palar Agricultural College (PAC),
  Agriculture Kothamarikuppam Village, Mailpatti (PO), Vellore - 635 805
24. B.Sc.(Hons.) Dhanalakshmi Srinivasan Agriculture College (DSAC),
  Agriculture Thuraiyur Main Road, Perambalur - 621212.
25. B.Sc.(Hons.) Mother Terasa College of Agriculture (MTCA),
  Agriculture Mettusalai, Illuppur (PO), Pudukkottai - 622102.
26. B.Sc.(Hons.) Pushkaram College of Agriculture Sciences (PCAS),
  Agriculture Veppangudi Village,Thiruvarangulam (PO),
    Alangudi Taluk, Pudukkottai - 622303.

Sixty five per cent seats in the affiliated colleges are filled by TNAU in General Counseling. Nativity requirement for these seats,
Thirty five per cent seats in the affiliated colleges are filled by the respective Management.
However, the candidate must have applied through TNAU online admission procedure.
For minority institutions, fifty per cent seats are filled in through TNAU counseling and fifty per cent by management.

All seats filled in under management quota are subject to TNAU approval.

Fees for Affiliated Private Management Colleges

All-inclusive, Tuition Fees of Rs. 40,000/- per year is to be paid as fixed by the Government of Tamil Nadu. Tuition fee of Rs. 20,000/- per year is waived for First Graduate in a family. Candidates who have selected seats in the affiliated colleges shall remit the fees in the concerned colleges. Tuition Fees of Rs. 70,000/- per year is to be paid by Candidates admitted in Management quota.